All Channels

Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 – Two Awakening Types

The game will have two different awakening types - one from the previous games and one exclusive to Storm 3.

Read Full Story >>
The story is too old to be commented.
tayz2049d ago

Kyuubi Chakra Mode! The most badass awakening of them all!