Nozomi Entertainment Restarts Announcement Countdown Clock

The Fandom Post: ''We haven’t had a countdown clock for a little bit from the folks at Right Stuf & Nozomi Entertainment, but it kicked off on their site today by setting up fans for a new announcement next week. The new announcement for what’s likely a new license pickup is set for next Tuesday, May. 14, 2013 at 1 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. CT / 11 a.m. MT / 10 a.m. PT and will be revealed through their site as well as most online news sources that break it out pretty quickly.''

Read Full Story >>
The story is too old to be commented.