All Channels

Hayao Miyazaki, Rumiko Takahashi Nominated for Eisner Hall of Fame

Comic-Con International announced on Wednesday that the Eisner Awards judges have selected three individuals for the Will Eisner Comic Awards Hall of Fame this year, as well as 14 nominees for four more inductees.

Read Full Story >>
The story is too old to be commented.