Pikachu and 10 other Pokémon to be the official mascots for Japan in 2014 World Cu

Adidas, the official apparel sponsor of Japanese national football team, had announced that it had formed an agreement with Nintendo to feature Pikachu and 10 other Pokémon as the official mascot of the team. The other 10 Pokemon are Meowth, the three Kanto starters (Bulbasaur, Charmander, Squirtle), the three Kalos starters (Chespin, Fennekin, Froakie), Pancham, Helioptile, and Litleo.

Read Full Story >>
The story is too old to be commented.