Top
All Channels
50°

"Berserk: The Golden Age Arc I – The Egg Of The King" Neon Alley Premiere Scheduled

VIZ Media has announced that Berserk: The Golden Age Arc I – The Egg Of The King will debut English dubbed and uncut on on the PlayStation 3/PS Network Neon Alley service this Sunday, October 28th at 8:00pm EST / 5:00pm PST. The highly anticipated anime film repeats at 12:00am EST / 8:00pm PST, and will air again throughout the week.

Read Full Story >>
crunchyroll.com
The story is too old to be commented.