All Channels

Latest ‘Kanojo ga Flag wo Oraretara’ Anime Spot Highlights Music

Flying Dog has been focused on the character promos in the last month or so for the spring series Kanojo ga Flag wo Oraretara, which is set to debut on April 6th. They’ve had their character narration bits and some solid instrumental music pieces attached to them, but now Flying Dog is changing things up a bit. The latest preview, clocking in at thirty seconds, gives us a taste of the end song that’s being done by the six main voice actresses of the series under the group name of YELL, which is comprised of Ibuki Kido (Nanami Knight Bladefield), Ai Kayano (Akane Mahougasawa), Kana Asumi (Kikuno Shokanji), Kana Hanazawa (Megumu Touzokuyama), Yoko Hikasa (Rin Eiyuzaki), and Ayaka Suwa (Ruri Ninjabayashi).

Read Full Story >>
The story is too old to be commented.