All Channels

Haiyore! Nyaruko-san Wins Radio Kansai Honors at the Animation Kobe Awards

“Taiyou Iwaku Moeyo Chaos,” the theme song to 2012's Haiyore! Nyaruko-san won this year's Radio Kansai award at the 15th Animation Kobe Awards in Kobe, the capital of the Hyougo Prefecture.

The track was performed by three of the seiyuu from the anime, Kana Asumi, Miyu Matsuki, and Yuka Outsubo, who were the voices of Nyaruko, Kuuko, and Kurei, respectively.

Read Full Story >>
The story is too old to be commented.