All Channels

Crunchyroll Adds ‘Ao no Kanata no Four Rhythm’ For Winter 2016 Anime Season

The winter 2016 anime series Ao no Kanata no Four Rhythm has found itself a home in the simulcast world today as Crunchyroll has revealed their acquisition and plans for the series. Going with the name AOKANA: Four Rhythms Across the Blue, the series will premiere next Monday on January 11th at 3:35pm ET for viewers. The series has some good availability to it as it’ll be open to members in the United States, Canada, Central and South America (including the Caribbean), South Africa, Australia, New Zealand, United Kingdom, Ireland, Scandinavia, and the Netherlands.

Read Full Story >>
The story is too old to be commented.