All Channels

Ponycan USA Announces Release Details for ‘Sound! Euphonium’ Collector’s Editions 2 and 3

"Ponycan USA has announced the release details for the second and third collector's edition releases of Sound! Euphonium.

Collector's Edition 2 will be released on July 10, 2016.
Collector's Edition 3 will be released on August 10, 2016."

Read Full Story >>
The story is too old to be commented.